Welcome to New York

For the 4th of July weekend, I had the privilege of visiting NYC with my dad. As my first time in this fabulous city, we made sure to cover as much of the city as possible. I had a blast! I wanted to share some of my favorite images from my trip, so enjoy!

IMG_3908PicMonkey Collage

Times Square

IMG_4049

Rockefeller Center

IMG_4163PicMonkey Collage4

Liberty Island

IMG_4224IMG_4230IMG_4203IMG_4245

Ellis Island

IMG_4297IMG_4308IMG_4302

Brooklyn Bridge

PicMonkey Collage5

Broadway

PicMonkey Collage3

Central Park

PicMonkey Collage1IMG_4363

9/11 Memorial

 

New York, New York

 

Leave a Reply

