Goodbye, Berlin!

IMG_2553Sadly, my time in Berlin has to come an end, but I am eager to get back the states and start my summer.

I am so happy to have been able to return to the city that stole my heart 3 years ago and spend a month exploring every corner.

I am now an expert in public transportation, learned so much about the history of Berlin, and met some pretty cool people along the way.

So so thankful for all the amazing food I ate, tours I went on, and the German culture that I go to live and experience. My heart is full.

A big thanks to my roomie, Regan, who spent every day with me for the last 4 weeks and was my travel buddy for all of our excursions. Thankfully, we still have an 8 flight ahead of us together but I am going to miss our twin beds in Room 14!

DSC_2000-XL

Auf wiedersehen, Berlin! Thanks for all the memories and I can’t wait to visit again.

IMG_2818

Leave a Reply

